Mogghill Nursery School
Term Dates 2019-2020
Autumn Term

Staff in service day:      Monday 02 September
Start:                            Tuesday 03 September
Half-Term:                    Monday 28 October - Friday 01 November
Finish:                            Wednesday 18 December

Spring Term

Staff in service day:      Monday 06 January
Start:                            Tuesday 07 January
Half-Term:                    Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February
Finish:                            Friday 03 April

Summer Term

Start:                           Monday 20 April
May Day:                      Friday 08 May
Half-Term:                   Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May
Finish:                          Friday 17 July​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​