Mogghill Nursery School
                                                 Term Dates 2020-2021
​Autumn Term
Staff in service day:       Wednesday 02 September
Start:                              Thursday 03 September
Half-Term:                      Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October
Finish:                             Wednesday 16 December
Spring Term
Staff in service day:      Monday 04​ January
Start:                            Tuesday 05 January
Half-Term:                     Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February
Finish:                            Thursday 01 April
Summer Term
Start:                            Monday 19 April
May Day:                       Monday 03 May
Half-Term:                    Monday 31 May - Friday 04 June
Finish:                           Wednesday 21 July​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​